Local Baltimore Lenders

The following lenders are interested in financing investment property buyers. They are familiar with the market and would be able to qualify you and your target investment quickly. Although we or our buyers have done business with many of the lenders listed, Baltimore Wholesale Property does not endorse any particular lender. And of course you have the right to use your own source of financing or pay cash.

Residential Commercial Investor
Land
Craig Kessler
Freedmont Mortgage Funding
(410) 654-3900
ckessler@freedmont.com
NMLS# 69281
Sherry Gentry
MidAtlantic Farm Credit
(410) 838-4242
SGentry@MAFC.com
NMLS# 662735
John Berger
Hamilton Bank
(410) 823-4510
jberger@hamilton-bank.com
NMLS# 480525
Mark DeLucca
Hamilton Bank
(410) 823-4510
mdelucca@hamilton-bank.com
Robert Wade
Columbo Bank
(240) 223-1048
rwade@ColomboBank.com
Gregory J. Lawson
Kopernik Bank
(410) 276-4905 ext. 113
glawson@kopernikbank.com
NMLS# 266572
Todd D. Cagwin, Esq.
Commonfund Mortgage Corp.
(410) 946-6082
todd.cagwin@commonfundmtg.com
NMLS #1135111
Harry C. Gormley
Chesapeake Bank of Maryland
(410) 515-3135 Ext. 1107
hgormley@chesapeakebank.com
NMLS# 904618
Mike Sontag
Wells Fargo Bank
(443) 902-2491
michael.sontag@wellsfargo.com
(Providing 25 year fixed rate commercial financing – no balloon)
Mary Jo Taylor
Community Bank
(410) 513-8775
mtaylor@cfgcb.com
Greg Sellmayer
SunTrust Bank
(410) 561-4370
Greg.Sellmayer@Suntrust.com
NMLSR# 658922
Pete Pecoraro
Spring Garden Lending
(410) 456-1010
ppecoraro@springgardenlending.com
Neil Roseman
Block M Investments, LLC
Neil@BlockMinvestments.com
(410) 591-4597
Michael Schonfeld
Revere Bank
MD, DC, No. VA
Office: 443-274-1034
Cell: 443-386-2593
Mike.Schonfeld@RevereBank.com
NMLS #788523
Richard E. Levine
Greenbriar Lending LLC
(301) 529-2586
rich@greenbriarlending.com
Jamie Mossovitz
Worthington Alternative Capital
(443) 738-1626
Jamie@stewartsachs.com
Russell Frost
Lakeside National
(410) 592-2967
frostymd@comcast.net
Daniel Wernecke
CFG Community Bank
(410) 769-5803
dwernecke@cfgcb.com
 
Jill Lewandowski
JBA Group, Inc.
(410) 215-4469
jill@jba-group.com
T. Guy Cook, CPLA
Direct Private Lender
410-336-3200
Guy@MarylandPrivateMortgage.com
Michael Mirsky
TBG Funding
(410) 231-7750
michael@thebatterygroup.com
Cameron Lawson
PSG Lending, LLC
(443) 386-6044
cameron@psglending.com
Residential Commercial Investor Land